Contact Us

DNNGo.Content page content

Meet the CCUS Team

Alan Wegener

Project Director
+1 918 560 9401
 

awegener@aapg.org

Theresa Curry

Project Manager
+1 918 560 2683
 

tcurry@aapg.org

Sue Ellen Rhine

Exhibition/Sponsorship Sales
+1 918 497 4606
Companies A-K

serhine@seg.org

Tracy Thompson

Exhibition/Sponsorship Sales
+1 918 560 9414
Companies L-Z

tthompson@aapg.org

Tamra Campbell

Sales Coordinator
+1 918 560 9434
 

tcampbell@aapg.org

Alicia Collins

Meeting Planner
+1 918 560 2616
 

acollins@aapg.org

Grant Smith

Project Marketing Specialist
+1 918 560 9421
 

gsmith@aapg.org

Mallory Trumbore

Technical Program Coordinator
+1 918 497 4630
 

mtrumbore@seg.org

CCUS Customer Experience

+1 800 364 2274 (US & Canada)
+1 918 584 2555 (International)
Monday – Friday 8:00am – 5:00pm (CST)

customerservice@aapg.org

DNNGo.Content three block footer